Сайт о музыке
и музыкантах
Дискография группы Queen (LP+CD)
EMI EMC3006 Queen Release date:
July 13th, 1973

Side One
1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. Doing All Right
3. Great King Rat
4. My Fairy King

Side Two
1. Liar
2. The Night Comes Down
3. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
4. Son And Daughter
5. Jesus
6. Seven Seas Of Rhye...
EMI EMA767 Queen II Release date:
March 8th, 1974
"Queen II"

Side One
1. Procession
2. Father To Son
3. White Queen
    (As It Began)
4. Some Day, One Day
5. The Loser In The End
Side Two
1. Ogre Battle
2. The Fairy Feller's
3. Nevermore
4. The March Of The
    Black Queen
5. Funny How Love Is
6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
EMI EMC3061 Sheer Heart Attack Release date:
November 8th, 1974
"Sheer Heart Attack"
Side One
1. Brighton Rock
2. Killer Queen
3. Tenement Funster
4. Flick Of The Wrist
5. Lily Of The Valley
6. Now I'm Here
Side Two
1. In The Lap Of The Gods
2. Stone Cold Crazy
3. Dear Friends
4. Misfire
5. Bring Back That
    Leroy Brown
6. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes)
7. In The Lap Of The
    Gods... Revisited
EMI EMTC103 A Night At The Opera Release date:
November 21st, 1975
"A Night At The Opera"

Side One
1. Death On Two Legs
    (Dedicated to......
2. Lazing On A Sunday
3. I'm In Love With My Car
4. You're My Best Friend
5. '39
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous

Side Two
1. The Prophets Song
2. Love Of My Life
3. Good Company
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. God Save The Queen
EMI EMTC104 A Day At The Races Release date:
December 10th, 1976
"A Day At The Races"

Side One
1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. You Take My Breath
3. Long Away
4. The Millionaire Waltz
5. You And I

Side Two
1. Somebody To Love
2. White Man
3. Good Old-Fashioned
    Lover Boy
4. Drowse
5. Teo Torriatte (Let Us
    Cling Together)
EMI EMA784 News Of The World Release date:
October 28th, 1977
"News Of The World"

Side One
1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are The Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From The Inside

Side Two
1. Get Down, Make Love
2. Sleeping On The
3. Who Needs You
4. It's Late
5. My Melancholy Blues
EMI EMA788 Jazz Release date:
November 10th, 1978

Side One
1. Mustapha
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. Jealousy
4. Bicycle Race
5. If You Can't Beat Them
6. Let Me Entertain You

Side Two
1. Dead On Time
2. In Only Seven Days
3. Dreamers Ball
4. Fun It
5. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
6. Don't Stop Me Now
7. More Of That Jazz
EMI EMA795 The Game Release date:
June 30th, 1980
"The Game"

Side One
1. Play The Game
2. Dragon Attack
3. Another One Bites
    The Dust
4. Need Your Loving
5. Crazy Little Thing
    Called Love

Side Two
1. Rock It (Prime Jive)
2. Don't Try Suicide
3. Sail Away Sweet Sister
4. Coming Soon
5. Save Me
EMI EMC335 Flash Gordon Release date:
December 1980
"Flash Gordon"

Side One
1. Flash's Theme 2. In The Space Capsule 3. Ming's Theme 5. Football Fight 6. In The Death Cell 7. Execution Of Flash 8. The Kiss

Side Two
1. Arboria 2. Escape From The Swamp 3. Flash To The Rescue 4. Vultan's Theme
5. Battle Theme 6. The Wedding March 7. Marriage Of Dale And Ming 8. Crash Dive On Mingo City
9. Flash's Theme Reprise 10. The Hero
EMI EMA797 Hot Space Release date:
May 21st, 1982
"Hot Space"

Side One
1. Staying Power
2. Dancer
3. Back Chat
4. Body Language
5. Action This Day

Side Two
1. Put Out The Fire
2. Life Is Real
    (Song For Lennon)
3. Calling All Girls
4. Las Palabras De Amor
    (The Words Of Love) 5. Cool Cat
6. Under Pressure
    (with David Bowie)
EMI WORK1 The Works Release date:
February 27th, 1984
"The Works"

Side One
1. Radio Ga Ga
2. Tear It Up
3. It's A Hard Life
4. Man On The Prowl

Side Two

1. Machines (Or 'Back
    To Humans')
2. I Want To Break Free
3. Keep Passing The Open
4. Hammer To Fall
5. Is This The World
    We Created...?
EMI EU3509 A Kind Of Magic Release date:
June 2nd, 1986
"A Kind Of Magic"

Side One
1. One Vision
2. A Kind Of Magic
3. One Year Of Love
4. Pain Is So Close To
5. Friends Will Be Friends

Side Two
1. Who Wants To Live
2. Gimme The Prize
    (Kurgan's Theme)
3. Don't Lose Your Head
4. Princes Of The Universe
Parlophone PCSD107 The Miracle Release date:
May 22nd, 1989
"The Miracle"

Side One
1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. The Invisible Man

Side Two
1. Breakthru
2. Rain Must Fall
3. Scandal
4. My Baby Does Me
5. Was It All Worth It
Band Of Joy BOJCD001 At The Beeb Release date:
December 4th, 1989
"Queen At The Beeb"

1. My Fairy King
2. Keep Yourself Alive
3. Doing All Right
4. Liar
5. Ogre Battle
6. Great King Rat
7. Modern Times
8. Son And Daughter
Parlophone PCSD115 Innuendo Release date:
February 4th, 1991

Side One
1. Innuendo
2. I'm Going Slightly Mad
3. Headlong
4. I Can't Live With You
5. Ride The Wild Wind

Side Two
1. All God's People
2. These Are The Days
    Of Our Lives
3. Delilah
4. Don't Try So Hard
5. The Hitman
6. Bijou
7. The Show Must Go On
Parlophone PCSD167 Made In Heaven Release date:
November 6th, 1995
"Made In Heaven"

Side One
1. It's A Beautiful Day
2. Made In Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
Side Two
1. I Was Born To Love You
2. Heaven For Everyone
3. Too Much Love Will
    Kill You
4. You Don't Fool Me
5. A Winter's Tale
6. It's A Beautiful Day
7. Yeah
8. Track 13
Parlophone 2370251 Queen + Paul Rodgers - The Cosmos Rocks Release date:
September 15, 2008
"The Cosmos Rocks"


Side One
1. Cosmos Rockin'
2. Time To Shine
3. Still Burnin'

Side Two
1. Small
2. Warboys
3. We Believe


Side One
1. Call Me
2. Voodoo
3. Some Things That Glitter
4. C-lebrity

Side Two
1. Through The Night
2. Say It's Not True
3. Surf's Up . . .
    School's Out !
4. Small reprise

"The Cosmos Rocks"
Parlophone 2370282

CD All 14-track LP album

Bonus DVD - Live In Japan:
1. Reaching Out
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. Fat Bottomed Girls
4. Another One Bites
    The Dust
5. Fire And Water
6. Crazy Little Thing
    Called Love
7. Teo Torriatte
8. These Are The Days
    Of Our Lives
9. Radio Ga Ga
10. Can't Get Enough
11. I Was Born To Love You
12. All Right Now
13. We Will Rock You
14. We Are The Champions
15. God Save The Queen
  вернуться на верх  НАВЕРХ
Друзья сайта Официальный сайт группы ‘Аракс’
Rock-Book © 2006-2019

Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс цитирования Rambler's Top100